Mojo Oil “LIVE” at Rosebud RSL

Date(s) - 06/05/2016
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Rosebud RSL

Categories No Categories

Mojo Oil is a seven piece Classic Rock cover band based on the Mornington Peninsula in Melbourne.

Carol Jamieson and Freddo Wright on shared lead vocals, Danny Drumz on the obvious, Paul Musgrave on lead guitar, Metal Micky on bass, Danny (highwayman) Keys on keyboards, Peter Thorpe on harmonica.

Mojo Oil set lists include songs from artists such as;  The Rolling Stones, Joe Cocker, Pat Benitar, Three Doors Down, Billy Idol, AC/DC, Joan Jet, The Angles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin,
Neil Diamond, Guns and Roses, Johny Cash and many more…

Author: Mint Gigs

Share This Post On
468 ad